About Us

Globally known KAHER Institute of Physiotherapy completes successive 25 years of excellence and dedicated services to both academics and patient care.



Scientific Presentation

Follow the Guidlines for Scientific E-Paper & E-Poster Presentations

Reach Us

(Organizing Secretary)
Dr. Vijay Kage, Ph No: +91-9845271899
Dr. Santosh Metgud, Ph No: +91-9880088400
The International Physiotherapy E-Conference was scheduled on February 26th & 27th 2021 (Due to global pandemic of COVID-19 Virus.)


Dr. Dinesh Verma
Chairman of V2U Healthcare PTE LTD,
Director of Physio Asia
Therapy Center (PATC), Singapore.
AWP-WCPT Secretary General 2014-2017,
Exco Member 2017-2021

Dr. Barry Getz
BPhysT, PRET Partner Centre For
Sports Medicine, Orthopaedics &
Sports Rehabilitation Cntr, Johannesburg, South Africa.

Dr. Konrad Dias
PT, Ph.D, Associate Professor, Maryville
University Of St. Louis. M.O.

Dr. Parivesh Kumar
Senior clinician and Clinical
Head of Physiotherapy Exercise
Physiology, Gippsland Lakes
Complete Health, Australia

Dr. Rafik Radwan
Faculty of Biomechanics and ergonomic
department, Cairo University. Founder &
CEO of fizik center for physiotherapy and
rehabilitation in Saudi Arabia & Egypt

Dr. Ramkrishnan Mani
Senior Lecturer at University of
Otago, Deputy Director- Pain@Otago
Research Theme, University of Otago

Dr. Susan Blum
Owner of Susan Blum Pediatric
Physical Therapy, Developer / Instructor of Total Motion Release – TMR for Tots

Dr. James Schomburgk
PT Director, Back In Motion
Health Group, Campbell Town, Australia.

Dr. John Stephen
Director and founder of Rehab
Specialists Kalamazoo, MI, USA.
Head of Midwest professional
Medical Education

Dr. Gillian Ruth Webb
Associate Professor at University
of Melbourne, Australia

Dr. Anil Bhave
Clinical Director Ortho Rehabilitation,
Director of Wasserman Gait Lab,
Rubin Institute of Advanced Orthopedics, Sinai
Hospital, Baltimore, MD, USA


Dr. SS Rau
Ex HOD, National Institute
Of Locomotor Disabilities,
Bonhooghly, Kolkatta

Dr. Arun Maiya
Ph.D, Dean And Professor
Manipal College of Health Professions, Department of Physiotherapy, Mainipal

Dr. Deepak Kumar
ACOMT, Ph.D, Director & Senior Consultant Manipulative
Physiotherapy, CAPRI Institute, Delhi.

Dr. Narkeesh Arumugam
Ph.D, DOMTP Professor , Panjabi
University, Patiala

Dr. Snehal Deshpande
Director- Sneh Rehabilitation , Education and Research Centre, Advanced NDTA and Sensory Integration (U.S.A)

Dr. Pearlson K
MPT (Aus) Professor, Padmashree Institute
Of Physiotherapy, Bangalore

Dr. Harihara Prakash
Professor And Principal, KM Patel Institute
Gujrat Bhaikaka University

Dr. M Vijaykumar
Professor , DY Patil Institute Of
Physiotherapy, Pimpri, Pune

Dr. Het Desai
WOW Group of Business, Ahmedabad.
Author- HET’s Manual of pelvic Floor Rehabilitation.

Dr. Anand JotHi

Dr. ManEEsh Arora
Chief rehab consultant in spine
clinic at Lilavati and Breach Candy
Hospitals. Director of Rehab Team of India.
Head of department of Physiotherapy at
Fortis hospital kalyan. Mumbai

Dr. Jasmine Chawla
PhD in Sports Medicine and Physiotherapy,
Assistant professor in Amity University, Noida

Dr. Naveen KS
Principal and HOD Department of
Physiotherapy Jupiter institute of
Physiotherapy, Bangalore

Dr. Shabnam Agarwal
Chief Physiotherapist, Department
of Physiotherapy, Belle Vue Clinic,

Dr. SubHanjan Das
Associate Professor at Garden City University,
Sr Consultant Physiotherapist at Apollo Clinic HSR,
Dry Needing Instructor

Dr. Snigdha Metha
Chief Physiotherapist at
Dr. Snigdha Mehta’s Physiotherapy
Centre, Mumbai. Specialized in Women’s
Health physiotherapist certified by
American Physical Therapy Association,

Dr. Abraham Joshua
MPT, Neuro Associate Professor
KMC , Manglore.

Dr. Suvarna Ganvir
MPT, PhD, Professor and HOD Dept of Neuro Physiotherapy,
DVVPF’s College of Physiotherapy, Ahmednagar

Dr. Gaurish Kenkre
Certified Bobath Therapist from WCRC South Africa and credential Mc Kenzie and Mulligan therapist.

Dr. Surajeet Chakrabarty
Chairmen at Indian Academy of Fitness training, Mangalore, Karnataka


Chief Patron
Dr. Prabhakar Kore (MP)
Hon’ble Chancellor,
KLE Academy of Higher Education & Research &Chairman, KLE Society, Belagavi

Chief Patron
Prof. Dr. Vivek A Saoji
Vice Chancellor
KLE Academy of Higher Education & Research, Belagavi

Prof. Dr. V. A. Kothiwale
KLE Academy of Higher Education & Research, Belagavi

Dr. M V Jali
Medical Director& CEO
KLE Dr. Prabhakar Kore Hospital & MRC, Belagavi

Featured Events

Know our various events
Scientific Presentation
KLE Centenary Convention Centre, JN Medical College Campus, Belagavi, Karnataka.

Scientific Presentation

E-Poster Presentation
KLE Centenary Convention Centre, JN Medical College Campus, Belagavi, Karnataka.

E-Poster Presentation

Alumni Meet
KLE Centenary Convention Centre, JN Medical College Campus, Belagavi, Karnataka.

Alumni Meet

Glimpse of KLE Academy of Higher Education and Research

Institute of Physiotherapy


KLE Centenary Convention Centre,
JN Medical College Campus,
Belagavi, Karnataka.
(Organizing Secretary)
Dr. Vijay Kage, +919845271899
Dr. Santosh Metgud, +91 9880088400

Registration Policy:

*Terms and conditions apply